The All Saints School Commission makes recommendations to the vestry regarding policy and strategic issues pertaining to the school.  The Commission membership consists of the school director and assistant director, the clergy representative to the school, the church treasurer or his/her representative, the vestry representative, parent representatives and All Saints Church members at large. School Commission meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month during the school year.  

Commission Members

Father Russell Wohlever  

School Chaplain, Church Clergy Representative

Beth Davis

Parish Administrator

Nowell Campos

Parish Bookkeeper

Emory Messeroff

School Director

Rosie Johnson

School Assistant Director

Lori Pierce

School Curriculum Resource Teacher

Kristin Pontius

PTO President

Caitlin Yarbrough

PTO Vice President

Ann Stevens 

Member at Large

Elizabeth Ruby

Member at Large

Eric Ravndal

Member at Large

Jason Granich

Member at Large

Julia Stewart

Member at Large